Welcome TD Readers!

Earlier this month, Train Like A Champion was spotlighted in this article by the Association for Talent Development’s (ATD) TD magazine, which has brought some fresh new eyes to this blog.

This seems like a great opportunity to welcome new readers and to thank my seasoned, experienced readers for sticking with me. I’m looking forward to hearing your thoughts on topics and articles through the comment section.

Like something you read? Pass it along.

Don’t quite agree with something I write? Let’s duke it out in the comment section.

Following are ten posts from the past year that capture the essence of this blog. If you’re new to Train Like A Champion, I’d love to hear your thoughts on these articles. If you’ve been here for a while, perhaps there’s an article or two from this list that was so good that you just have to read it again.

On Monday, January 19, I’ll be back with an article focused on lesson planning for training presentations. If you’re feeling in a particularly helpful mood, I’ll also be asking for some beta testers for an online presentation planning tool that, once it’s out in the public, just might change the way presentations are delivered and holds the potential to eradicate the scourge of boring presentations from the face of this planet.

2 thoughts on “Welcome TD Readers!

  1. Yeah Brian! Glad that your blog is gaining more eyeballs and brains (I make it sound like it is a zombie, but you know what I mean). Let me know when the planning tools is up…I am happy to be a lab rat!

Leave a Reply

