18 Training Activities that Engage Your Learners AND Get Results

Over the weekend I spent some time playing around with a series of micro-videos that demonstrate 18 different ways that classroom facilitators can engage their learners. Having used these activities in my own workshops, I’ve seen the power and potential that each of these activities has in leading to concrete, sustainable behavior change.

Here is a link to the videos on YouTube (a new window will open). If you have the time, please come back and let me know your thoughts in the comment section – either immediate reactions or observations once you’ve integrated one of these activities into your next workshop.

If you found any of the components in the micro-videos confusing or if you’d like a more basic breakdown of the activities in the video, a complete explanation can be found here.

Happy Monday!

6 thoughts on “18 Training Activities that Engage Your Learners AND Get Results

    • Thanks Scott! Sometimes I finish a post and I just sit and stare at the screen and chuckle in self-satisfaction. It’s a geeky thing to do, but I confess that I do it…

      That said, I kind of feel like I’ve painted myself into a corner and a number of people have asked for video clips for those 18 activities… stay tuned for Thursday’s post!!

Leave a Reply

